Contact

T: +386 (0)1 241 86 47
E: center-slo@ff.uni-lj.si

Office hours

  • Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 11.00 am and from 2.00 to 3.00 pm
  • every first Wednesday of the month to 5.00 pm

Address

University of Ljubljana
Faculty of Arts
Centre for Slovene as a Second and Foreign Language
12 Kongresni trg
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Show on Google maps

Programme Staff Contacts

Slovene at Foreign Universities
Seminar of Slovene Language, Literature and Culture
Symposium Obdobja

Dr. Damjan Huber (Head of the Centre team, and programmes Seminar of Slovene Language, Literature and Culture, Symposium Obdobja)

01 241 86 76
damjan.huber@ff.uni-lj.si

Dr. Mojca Nidorfer Šiškovič
(Head of the programme Slovene at Foreign Universities)

01 241 86 75
mojca.nidorfer-siskovic@ff.uni-lj.si

Examination Centre Dr. Ina Ferbežar
(Head of the programme)
01 241 86 73
ina.ferbezar@ff.uni-lj.si

Petra Likar Stanovnik

01 241 86 74
petra.likarstanovnik@ff.uni-lj.si 

Lidija Jesenko
(business secretary) 

o1 241 8647                             izpitni.center@ff.uni-lj.si

Slovene Language Courses Branka Gradišar
(Head of the programme)
01 241 86 48
branka.gradisar@ff.uni-lj.si
Jana Kete Matičič 01 241 86 77
jana.ketematicic@ff.uni-lj.si
Tjaša Alič
(Room 5/2/7, Aškerčeva 2)
01 244 20 63
tjasa.alic@ff.uni-lj.si
Tanja Jerman
(Head teacher)
tanja.jerman@ff.uni-lj.si
Education Assoc. prof. dr. Nataša Pirih Svetina
(Head of the programme; Room 214, Aškerčeva 2)
01 241 12 90
n.pirih@ff.uni-lj.si
Publishing Mag. Mateja Lutar 01 241 86 49
mateja.lutar@ff.uni-lj.si
Slovene for children and teenagers Dr. Mihaela Knez
(Head of the programme)
01 241 86 88
mihaela.knez@guest.arnes.si
Dr. Damjana Kern 01 241 86 88
damjana.kern@ff.uni-lj.si

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close