Contact

T: +386 (0)1 241 86 47
E: centerslo@ff.uni-lj.si

Office hours

  • Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 11.00 am and from 2.00 to 3.00 pm
  • every first Wednesday of the month to 5.00 pm

Until further notice, office hours are only possible by phone and e-mail.

Address

Centre for Slovene as a Second and Foreign Language
3 Trubarjeva cesta (1st floor)
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Show on Google maps

Head of Centre: Prof. Dr. Marko Stabej

Programme Staff Contacts

Slovene at Foreign Universities
Seminar of Slovene Language, Literature and Culture
Symposium Obdobja

Assist. Prof. Dr. Damjan Huber (Head of the Centre team, and programmes Seminar of Slovene Language, Literature and Culture, Symposium Obdobja)

Room 9, 01 241 86 76
damjan.huber@ff.uni-lj.si

Dr. Mojca Nidorfer
(Head of the programme Slovene at Foreign Universities)

Room 8, 01 241 86 75
mojca.nidorfer@ff.uni-lj.si

Examination Centre Dr. Ina Ferbežar
(Head of the programme)
Room 1, 01 241 86 73
ina.ferbezar@ff.uni-lj.si
 Petra Likar Stanovnik Room 1, 01 241 86 74
petra.likarstanovnik@ff.uni-lj.si
Neža Kočevar Room 2, 01 241 86 47
neza.kocevar@ff.uni-lj.si
Katja Krajnc Room 7, 01 241 15 19
katja.krajnc@ff.uni-lj.si
Slovene Language Courses

Jana Kete Matičič Room 3, 01 241 86 77
jana.ketematicic@ff.uni-lj.si
Tjaša Alič Room 10, 01 244 20 63
tjasa.alic@ff.uni-lj.si
Tanja Jerman
(Head teacher)
Room 3, 01 241 86 44
tanja.jerman@ff.uni-lj.si
Katja Kralj Room 7, 051 416 260
katja.kralj@ff.uni-lj.si
Melita Vešner Room 7, 01 244 20 63
melita.vesner@ff.uni-lj.si
Brigita Vuga Room 7, 01 244 20 63
brigita.vuga@ff.uni-lj.si
Brigita Zahirović Room 2, 01 241 86 48
brigita.zahirovic@ff.uni-lj.si
Education Matej Klemen
(Head of the programme)
Room 10, 01 244 20 63
matej.klemen@ff.uni-lj.si
Publishing Mag. Mateja Lutar Room 9, 01 241 86 49
mateja.lutar@ff.uni-lj.si
Slovene for children and teenagers Dr. Mihaela Knez
(Head of the programme)
Room 11, 01 241 86 88
mihaela.knez@ff.uni-lj.si
Dr. Mateja Eniko
(replacing Dr. Damjana Kern Andoljšek)
Room 11, 01 241 86 72
mateja.eniko@ff.uni-lj.si

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close