Team


Centre for Slovene as a Second and Foreign Language

Prof. Dr. Marko Stabej, Department of Slovene Studies
Head of Centre
E: marko.stabej@ff.uni-lj.si

Assist. Prof. Dr. Damjan Huber,
Head of Centre staff and SSJLK and Symposium Obdobja Programme,
Slovene at Foreign Universities Programme
Room 9
T: + 386 (01) 241 86 76
E: damjan.huber@ff.uni-lj.si

Brigita Zahirović
CSDTJ
Room 2
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 48
E: brigita.zahirovic@ff.uni-lj.si


Dr. Mojca Nidorfer, Head
Slovene at Foreign Universities Programme
Room 8
T: + 386 (01) 241 86 75
E: mojca.nidorfer@ff.uni-lj.si

Dr. Ina Ferbežar, Head
Examination Centre Programme
Room 1
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 73
E: ina.ferbezar@ff.uni-lj.si

Petra Likar Stanovnik
Examination Centre Programme
Room 1
T: + 386 (01) 241 86 74
E: petra.likarstanovnik@ff.uni-lj.si

Neža Kočevar
Examination Centre Programme
Room 2
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 47
E: neza.kocevar@ff.uni-lj.si

Katja Krajnc
Examination Centre Programme
Room 7
T: + 386 (0)1 241 15 19
E: katja.krajnc@ff.uni-lj.si

Jana Kete Matičič
Slovene Language Courses Programme
Room 3
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 77
E: jana.ketematicic@ff.uni-lj.si

Tanja Jerman, Head Teacher
Slovene Language Courses Programme
Room 3
T: + 386 (01) 241 86 44
E: tanja.jerman@ff.uni-lj.si

Tjaša Alič
Slovene Language Courses Programme
Room 10
T: + 386 (0)1 244 20 63
E: tjasa.alic@ff.uni-lj.si

Katja Kralj
Slovene Language Courses Programme
Room 7
T: + 386 (0)51 416 260
E: katja.kralj@ff.uni-lj.si

Melita Vešner
Slovene Language Courses Programme
Room 7
T: + 386 (0)51 416 260
E: melita.vesner@ff.uni-lj.si

Brigita Vuga
Slovene Language Courses Programme
Room 7
T: + 386 (0)51 416 260
E: brigita.vuga@ff.uni-lj.si

Matej Klemen, Head
Education Programme
Room 10
T: + 386 (01) 244 20 63
E: matej.klemen@ff.uni-lj.si

Mag. Mateja Lutar, Head 
Publishing Programme
Room 9
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 49
E: mateja.lutar@ff.uni-lj.si

Dr. Mihaela Knez, Head
Slovene for Children and Teenagers Programme
Room 11
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 88
E: mihaela.knez@ff.uni-lj.si

Dr. Damjana Kern Andoljšek
Slovene for Children and Teenagers Programme
Room 11
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 72
E: Damjana.KernAndoljsek@ff.uni-lj.si

Dr. Mateja Eniko
Slovene for Children and Teenagers Programme and Examination Centre Programme
Room 11
T: + 386 (01) 241 86 74
E: mateja.eniko@ff.uni-lj.si


 Teachers of Slovene at Foreign Universities

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close