Team


Centre for Slovene as a Second and Foreign Language

Prof. Dr. Simona Kranjc, Department of Slovene Studies
Head of Centre
E: simona.kranjc@ff.uni-lj.si

Asist. Dr. Damjan Huber,
Head of Centre staff and SSJLK and Symposium Obdobja Programme,
Slovene at Foreign Universities Programme
T: + 386 (01) 241 86 76
E: damjan.huber@ff.uni-lj.si

Lidija Jesenko, Secretary
Examination Centre Programme and Centre
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 47
E: izpitni.center@ff.uni-lj.si


Dr. Mojca Nidorfer Šiškovič, Head
Slovene at Foreign Universities Programme
T: + 386 (01) 241 86 75
E: mojca.nidorfer-siskovic@ff.uni-lj.si

Dr. Ina Ferbežar, Head
Examination Centre Programme
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 73
E: ina.ferbezar@ff.uni-lj.si

Petra Likar Stanovnik
Examination Centre Programme
T: + 386 (01) 241 86 74
E: petra.likarstanovnik@ff.uni-lj.si

Branka Gradišar, Head
Slovene Language Courses Programme
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 48
E: branka.gradisar@ff.uni-lj.si

Jana Kete Matičič
Slovene Language Courses Programme
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 77
E: jana.ketematicic@ff.uni-lj.si

Tanja Jerman, Head Teacher
Slovene Language Courses Programme
E: tanja.jerman@ff.uni-lj.si

Tjaša Alič
Slovene Language Courses Programme (Room 5/2/7, Tobačna 5)
T: + 386 (0)1 244 20 63
E: tjasa.alic@ff.uni-lj.si

Matej Klemen, Head
Education Programme (Room 5/2/7, Tobačna 5)
T: + 386 (01) 244 20 63
E: matej.klemen@ff.uni-lj.si

Mag. Mateja Lutar, Head 
Publishing Programme
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 49
E: mateja.lutar@ff.uni-lj.si

Dr. Mihaela Knez, Head
Slovene for Children and Teenagers Programme
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 88
E: mihaela.knez@guest.arnes.si

Dr. Damjana Kern
Slovene for Children and Teenagers Programme
T: + 386 (0)1 241 86 88
E: damjana.kern@ff.uni-lj.si


 Teachers of Slovene at Foreign Universities

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close